Councillors

 

 

Name Home Tel Work / Mobile Tel Email
Cllr Rob Chiva

01733 252823 Rob.chiva@northboroughpc.co.uk
Cllr Elaine Mann

01778 701036 Elaine.mann@northboroughpc.co.uk
Cllr John Dadge (Chair)

01733 254145 07802 702908 John.dadge@northboroughpc.co.uk
Cllr David Aldwinckle

07872 676852  David.aldwinckle@northboroughpc.co.uk
Cllr Malcolm Spinks (Vice-Chair)

01778 343585 07870 343562 Malcolm.spinks@northboroughpc.co.uk
Cllr Brian Spriggs

01778 342502
Cllr Stewart Curtis

07894 568472 stewart.curtis@northboroughpc.co.uk
Clerk – Catherine Franks

07748 637555 clerk@northboroughpc.co.uk

The Localism Act 2011 requires councillors to declare their pecuniary interests (those interests that might affect their decision-making at a council meeting. Northborough Members’ Interests can be viewed HERE