Councillors

 

Name Home Tel Work / Mobile Tel Email
Cllr Rob Chiva 01733 252823 Rob.chiva@northboroughpc.co.uk
Cllr Emma Watts

01778 347652 07546 539949 emma.watts@northboroughpc.co.uk
Cllr Steve Milne

07793 058398 Steve.milne@northboroughpc.co.uk
Cllr John Dadge (Chair)

01733 254145 07802 702908 John.dadge@northboroughpc.co.uk
Cllr MalcolmĀ Spinks (Vice-Chair)

01778 343585 07870 343562 Malcolm.spinks@northboroughpc.co.uk
Cllr Brian Spriggs

01778 342502
Clerk – Catherine Franks

07748 637555 clerk@northboroughpc.co.uk

The Localism Act 2011 requires councillors to declare their pecuniary interests (those interests that might affect their decision-making at a council meeting. Northborough Members’ Interests can be viewed HERE